Kontakt

ENEL-AUTOMATYKA Spółka z o.o.

ul. Gen. J Sowińskiego 3, 44-101 Gliwice
NIP: 631-256-47-09
Sąd Rejonowy w Katowicach-Wschód
KRS nr 0000307381
Kapitał zakładowy: 360.000,00 zł

(+48) 32-725-11-89
(+48) 32-237-61-80
FAX (+48) 32-237-62-69
biuro@enel-automatyka.pl

ADMINISTRACJA

Agnieszka Lomania
Sekretariat
(+48) 32-237-61-80
(+48) 607-386-607
a.lomania@enel-automatyka.pl

HANDEL

Jacek Deda
Inżynier Sprzedaży
(+48) 607-386-219
j.deda@enel-automatyka.pl


ZARZĄD

Sławomir Mizgała
Prezes Zarządu
s.mizgala@enel-automatyka.pl

Romuald Wiertelorz
Członek Zarządu - Dyrektor Techniczny
r.wiertelorz@enel-automatyka.pl

Jarosław Zabawski
Członek Zarządu - Dyrektor Produkcji
j.zabawski@enel-automatyka.pl

DZIAŁ TECHNICZNY

mgr inż. Michał Lukaj
(+48) 607-386-203
m.lukaj@enel-automatyka.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Semla
(+48) 607-386-626
p.semla@enel-automatyka.pl

mgr inż. Sebastian Bojko
(+48) 607-386-320
s.bojko@enel-automatyka.pl

mgr inż. Łukasz Heinze
(+48) 518-727-607
l.heinze@enel-automatyka.pl

FORMULARZ KONTAKTOWY